Wildfire Relief Fund for Lick Observatory
Make a Donation

University of California Observatories Business Office

For Business Office inquiries, please e-mail lobo@ucolick.org

Anna Korossy-Eredia
Assoc. Dir. Business & Finance, UCO
831-459-5044
akorossy@ucolick.org

Aimee Jacobson
Senior Financial Analyst
831-459-4273
ajacobson@ucolick.org

Leah Carver
Human Resources, Financial Services
831-459-5164
ljcarver@ucolick.org

Abnash Minhas
Contracts & Grants Analyst
831-459-5165
abnashm@ucolick.org

Camille Martinez
Business Services
831-459-2772
camille@ucolick.org

Lara Pacheco
Financial Services Analyst
831-459-2514
lpacheco@ucolick.org

Skip to toolbar