Wildfire Relief Fund for Lick Observatory
Make a Donation

University of California Observatories Director’s Office

For Director’s Office inquiries, please e-mail director@ucolick.org

Claire Max
Director, UCO
director@ucolick.org

Graseilah Coolidge
Executive to the Director, UCO
stars@ucolick.org

Natasha Pedroza
Chief Development Officer, UCO
npedroza@ucolick.org

Matthew Shetrone
Deputy Director, UCO
mshetrone@ucolick.org

Anna Korossy-Eredia
Assoc. Dir. Business & Finance, UCO
akorossy@ucolick.org

Maryanne Campbell
Communications Specialist, UCO
mcampbell@ucolick.org

Directory

Since the UCO headquarters is at UCSC you may use the UCSC Campus Directory to look for specific staff members.

For convenience below are a few lists that might be helpful:

UCO Researcher/Faculty Affiliates

The following lists include active ladder rank faculty and researchers within UC who are affiliated with UCO through the use of UCO facilities or through other activities. Click on a campus below to see a list of the Affiliates.

If you are an affiliate of UCO and not listed please contact mcampbell@ucolick.org

University of California Observatories Business Office

For Business Office inquiries, please e-mail lobo@ucolick.org

Aimee Jacobson
Senior Financial Analyst
831-459-4273
ajacobson@ucolick.org

Leah Carver
Human Resources, Financial Services
831-459-5164
ljcarver@ucolick.org

Abnash Minhas
Contracts & Grants Analyst
831-459-5165
abnashm@ucolick.org


Camille Martinez
Business Services
831-459-2772
camille@ucolick.org

Lara Pacheco
Financial Services Analyst
831-459-2514
lpacheco@ucolick.org